Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Forrest Library Catalogue
Oliver Forrest Library catalogue allows you to search for Titles, Authors, Series & Subjects plus conduct an Advanced search and Search Other Sources for various educational databases and online encyclopedias that the library subscribes to.
Science Reference Centre Designed to meet every student researcher's needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, encyclopedias, reference books and a vast collection of images.
Twig - Educational Science Resources Twig’s range of resources covers maths, science and geography totaling over 2,500 films, which range from 1 to 7 minutes in length. They are made for teachers and pupils at ATAR & WACE levels and their curriculum equivalents around the world.
EBSCO Explora Explora is designed to meet the unique needs of its users, Explora supports both student research and classroom instruction with rich, reliable content and easy-to-use functionality.
USER ID: haleschool
EBSCO Discovery Centre EBSCO Discovery Centre provides users with an easy, yet powerful means of accessing all of an Hale School's information resources through a single search
Britannica School Encyclopaedia Britannica has hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and Web sites.
World Book Student Username: haleschool
Weblinks Quality links selected by teachers and librarians to empower learning. The searchable online database with thousands of teacher-reviewed, approved and annotated web sites. 80 to 100 new sites added monthly.
ClickView Clickview is a Video Learning application that allows teachers and students to access Curriculum Related Video material to assist with their learning/teaching. It works in a similar fashion to YouTube in that users can Upload video or audio material, allowing anybody on the same Clickview network to access it.
Reference Generator Middle and Senior Levels
Creates citations for a comprehensive range of sources – copy & paste into a bibliography.